Sunday, July 21, 2024
North Attleboro Coin and Collectibles Show
HomeNorth Attleborough Town Election unofficial results

North Attleborough Town Election unofficial results

1,583 ballots cast, 7.37 percent of the registered voters

Town Council (Nine two-year terms)

Justin Pare-1,068

John D. Simmons-1,013

Andrea E. Slobogan-990

Patrick Steven Reynolds-893

Jo Ann Cathcart-869

Darius Gregory-789

Kathleen Theresa Prescott-756

Andrew Shanahan-749

Mark S. Gould, Jr.-713

Daniel J. Donovan-636

John J. Donahue, Jr.-620

Julie A. Boyce-468


Board of Electric Commissioners (Two three-year terms)

John F. Casey-1,050

Craig J. Cameron-614

William J. Carlson-589


Board of Public Works (Two three-year terms)

Michael S. Thompson-1,126

Eric S. Robbins-1,104


Board of Public Works (One-year unexpired term)

No candidates-


Park Commissioners (Two three-year terms)

Michael P. Izzo-1,091

Mark M. Giansante-985


School Committee (Three three-year terms)

Tasha L. Buzzell-1,058

Kathryn T. Hobbs-1.042

Joseph Flaherty-990

- Advertisment -
Kids Day 2024 July 18-21 at the North Attleboro Middle School
- Advertisment -
Big Blue Removal, Don't pay 1-800 Prices!

Most Popular

Recent Comments