Thursday, July 25, 2024
North Attleboro Coin and Collectibles Show
HomeCoverage and results for the April 6 Town Election

Coverage and results for the April 6 Town Election

The North Star Reporter will be covering the April 6 Town Election with updates, photos, and articles on the results. Be sure to check back on this site or the social media pages for more throughout the day.

The Town Election will be held on Tuesday, April 6. All voting will be done at the North Attleborough High School. Polls will be open from 7 a.m.-8 p.m.

The list of candidates as they will appear on the ballot is below:

Town Council (Nine two-year terms)

Kathleen Theresa Prescott

John J. Donahue, Jr.

Darius Gregory

Mark S. Gould, Jr.

Justin Pare

Jo Ann Cathcart

John D. Simmons

Julie A. Boyce

Daniel J. Donovan

Andrea E. Slobogan

Andrew Shanahan

Patrick Steven Reynolds

Board of Electric Commissioners (Two three-year terms)

William J. Carlson

John F. Casey

Craig J. Cameron

Board of Public Works (Two three-year terms)

Michael S. Thompson

Eric S. Robbins

Board of Public Works (One-year unexpired term)

No candidates

Park Commissioners (Two three-year terms)

Michael P. Izzo

Mark M. Giansante

School Committee (Three three-year terms)

Tasha L. Buzzell

Kathryn T. Hobbs

Joseph Flaherty

- Advertisment -
Kids Day 2024 July 18-21 at the North Attleboro Middle School
- Advertisment -
Big Blue Removal, Don't pay 1-800 Prices!
- Advertisment -
Web Design & Search Engine Optimization

Most Popular

Recent Comments